Amenities at 1 BHK Apartment in Karma Royal Palms pvt.

POPULAR AMENITIES
    SanitizersAir ConditioningParking FacilityRestaurant/Coffee ShopView More

Guest Reviews & Rating for 1 BHK Apartment in Karma Royal Palms pvt.

goRating

4/5

0 Ratings

0 Reviews

What our guests say?

  • copretive staff (3)
  • good stay (2)
  • near benaulim (1)
SJ
(Stayed 19 Mar, 2021)

3 Reviews Written

4/5
All was nice enjoyed my stay and the staff was very copretive

Manager replied in 13 hours

Thanku sir, kindly visit again.

YD
(Stayed 17 Feb, 2021)

2 Reviews Written

4/5
The Karma royal groups resort is very beautiful , but some parts of that is with goibibo's control.Not maintained properly. Bathroom, bedroom doors and windows locks not working.They not even provided necessary items like handwash,shampoo and body lotion which is provided in very cheap hotels.Room service is not good.No microwave.cockroaches in kitchen.Hemant is very nice guy & helping nature.

Undefined replied in 2 days

Sir I never cockroaches in kitchen .

RS
(Stayed 1 Mar, 2020)

1 Review Written

5/5
property is really good.. with excellent staff.. i enjoyed alot..quality of food n their services are upto never before experienced Standard. thanks to karma n their staff..

Manager replied in 14 hours

Thanku Sir.

Rs
(Stayed 5 Nov, 2021)

1 Review Written

3/5
Value for money ,since it's service apartment any service you should ask between 9 to 6. other than that it preety good for the money you paid

Undefined replied in 2 hours

Thanku madam

NR
(Stayed 9 Feb, 2020)

2 Reviews Written

5/5
good experience

Manager replied in 8 hours

Thanku so much

<<<>>>
Hotel Policies
  • Loading Hotel Policy…

Location of 1 BHK Apartment in Karma Royal Palms pvt.

The property has a location score of3.4/5

search
Landmarks
  • Colva Beach
    3.8km

  • Shree Mangesh Temple
    21.2km

    Hindu Temple

  • Church of St Francis of Assisi
    27.3km

    Church

  • Caculo Mall
    28km

    Shopping Mall

  • Mall De Goa
    31.7km

    Shopping Mall

  • Church Of Mae De Deus
    35.6km

    Church

  • Valanka Shopping Mall
    35.7km

    Shopping Mall

  • Vagator Beach
    43.6km

  • Mandrem Beach
    50km

  • Arambol Beach
    53.2km

    Beach

  • Transit
  • Dabolim Airport
    16.9km

    Airport

  • Others
  • Domino's Pizza
    780m

    Restaurant

  • Goa International Airport
    25.5km

    Airport

  • About 1 BHK Apartment in Karma Royal Palms pvt.

    Overview
    1 BHK Apartment in Karma Royal Palms pvt. is a good option for travellers looking out for apartment in Goa. It is located in Benaulim. Apartment is rated 3.4 out of 5, which is considered as average. A popular transit point from the apartment is Dabolim Airport (16.9 kms). The Apartment is in proximity to some popular tourist attractions and other places of interest in Goa. Some of the tourist attractions include Colva Beach (3.8 kms), Shree Mangesh Temple (21.2 kms), Church of St Francis of Assisi (27.3 kms), Caculo Mall (28.0 kms), Mall De Goa (31.7 kms), Church Of Mae De Deus (35.6 kms) and Valanka Shopping Mall (35.7 kms).

    From all the Budget hotels in Goa, 1 BHK Apartment in Karma Royal Palms pvt. is very much popular among the tourists. A smooth check-in/check-out process, flexible policies and friendly management garner great customer satisfaction for this property. The Apartment has standard Check-In time as 01:00 PM and Check-Out time as 11:00 AM. It is a couple-friendly property, hence it is absolutely safe for unmarried couples to stay here.

    What our guests think
    72% of the guests have recommended 1 BHK Apartment in Karma Royal Palms pvt. on our platform. Copretive staff and good stay are some highly appreciated and talked about aspects of the property. With an overall rating of 3.4 out of 5 (22 Ratings), the property is rated very good by 31% of the guests, 22% have rated it good, 18% have rated it average and 29% have rated it as bad. Also, we recommend that guests must go through traveller reviews and ratings posted by fellow travellers on the Goibibo platform to ensure that 1 BHK Apartment in Karma Royal Palms pvt. is best suited for them. For more detailed information about this apartment, you can check the Questions & Answers section as well on Goibibo. There you can find the answers of the questions asked by some of our users about this property.

    You can find numerous hotels in Goa under different categories and 1 BHK Apartment in Karma Royal Palms pvt. is one the best hotel under its category.
    search

    Read Popular Review of 1 BHK Apartment in Karma Royal Palms pvt., Goa

    • Yogesh Dohare
      4/5

      The Karma royal groups resort is very beautiful , but some parts of that is with goibibo's control.Not maintained properly. Bathroom, bedroom doors and windows locks not working.They not even provided necessary items like handwash,shampoo and body lotion which is provided in very cheap hotels.Room service is not good.No microwave.cockroaches in kitchen.Hemant is very nice guy & helping nature.

    • Rikmanjeet Singh
      5/5

      property is really good.. with excellent staff.. i enjoyed alot..quality of food n their services are upto never before experienced Standard. thanks to karma n their staff..

    • Tarun Dubey
      4/5

      The owner of this room is someone else. this property is not owned by KARMA group. so you can't use the free amenities of the resort like swimming pool.

    • Deepak Jain
      4/5

      Given early check in and before it was issue after inform they resolve issue. Overall good stay at hotel

    • jitendra nyalewar
      4/5

      Good location just 1km from benaulim beech, overall staff is co operative excluding reception

    • SHYAM JAMNANI
      4/5

      All was nice enjoyed my stay and the staff was very copretive

    • Jayanna Gudikeri
      5/5

      Value for money deal. Nice 1 bhk apartment with pool view.

    • NEHA ROY
      5/5

      good experience